Unser Lehrerkollegium

Lehrerfoto-2021-22.jpg
ZUNAME VORNAME E-MAIL
Bähr Stefan s.baehr@bvogms.de
Beyer Nicole n.beyer@bvogms.de
Broßmer Nicola n.brossmer@bvogms.de
Dantschke Monika m.dantschke@bvogms.de
Förster Barbara b.foerster@bvogms.de
Gremmelspacher Lea l.gremmelspacher@bvogms.de
Heinicke Moritz m.heinicke@bvogms.de
Himmelsbach Andrea a.himmelsbach@bvogms.de
Hödle Jasmin j.hoedle@bvogms.de
Hübner Lisa l.huebner@bvogms.de
Käckermann Kathrin k.kaeckermann@bvogms.de
Karl Sebastian s.karl@bvogms.de
Konur Gül g.konur@bvogms.de
Köstel Lydia l.koestel@bvogms.de
Mandel-Bohl Evelina e.mandel@bvogms.de
Merten Ute u.merten@bvogms.de
Probst Eva e.probst@bvogms.de
Probst Markus m.probst@bvogms.de
Stahl Diana d.stahl@bvogms.de
Torre Carmela c.torre@bvogms.de
Verso Andrea a.verso@bvogms.de
Walter Angelika a.walter@bvogms.de
Wette Jörg j.wette@bvogms.de
Witt Annalena a.witt@bvogms.de
Witzke Daniela d.witzke@bvogms.de